Seznam naših učiteljev

1.A, Tatjana Kastelic, učilnica 20
1.A, Zvonka Pavlovič, učilnica 20
1.B, Cirila Jeraj, učilnica 21
1.B, Katarina Rebič, učilnica 21
2.A, Katja Winkler, učilnica 19
2.B, Tina Strand Rot, učilnica 17
3.A, Vera Fujs, učilnica 13
3.B, Tanja Strojan, učilnica 14
4.A, Lota Gasser, učilnica 12
4.B, Marija Kodrca, učilnica 11
5.A, Tatjana Hrovat, učilnica 32
5.B, Zdenka Košnik, učilnica 31
I. skupina,  Urška Gale, učilnica 20
II. skupina, Katarina Rebič, Tatjana Kastelic, Cirila Jerja, Zvonka Pavlovič, Tina Strnad Rot, Alma Golmajer, učilnica 21
III. skupina, Jana Podgornik, učilnica 28
IV. skupina, Simona Miklavc Pintarič, učilnica 13
V. skupina, Milan Pipan, učilnica 14
VI. skupina, Majda Koren, učilnica 12
VII. skupina, Katja Plos, Lota Gasser, Zdenka Košnik,  Barbara Jekoš, učilnica11

6.A, Katjuša Tomšič Juvančič, učilnica 23
6.B, Barbara Jekoš, učilnica P8
7.A, Irena Stegnar, učilnica 11
7.B, Sanela V. Knez, učilnica 26
8.A, Lori Podgornik, učilnica 25
8.B, Nina Bradić, učilnica 28
9.A, Tatjana Pleteršek, učilnica 29
9.B, Alenka Malešič, učilnica P7
Mateja Iskra (ZGO, NEM), učilnice 23, 24, 28, 29, 33
Goran Ivetić (MAT), učilnica P8
Sonja Voljavec (MAT), učilnica P10, P11
Majda Koudila (ANJ), učilnice 11, 12, 23, 24, 25, 31, 32
Karolina Livk (TIT, RAČ), učilnici P14 in 33
Jožica Pezdir (MAT), P10, P11
Urška Malis (lab), učilnice P7, P10, P11
Tanja Zgonc (GV), učilnica 28
Andreja Rudaš (ZGO), učilnice 23, 24, 25, 29
Irena Žle (LV), učilnica P9
Dušan Grabnar (ŠPO)
Simona Miklavc Pinatrič (GEO), učilnica 23
priimek in ime e-poštni naslov
Bradić Nina nina.bradic@gmail.com
Cvetko Tanja tanja.cvetko@gmail.com
Fekonja Milena emilena.fekonja@gmail.com
Fujs Vera vera.fujs@gmail.com
Gale Urška podarisonce@gmail.com
Gasser Lota lota.gasser@gmail.com
Gončin Neža neza.barbalic@gmail.com
Grabnar Dušan dusan.grabnar@guest.arnes.si
Golmajer Alma alma.golmajer@guest.arnes.si
Hočevar Franci nace.hocevar@gmail.com
Hrovat Tatjana tatjana.hrovat4@gmail.com
Iskra Mateja mateja.iskra@gmail.com
Ivetić Goran goran.ivetic@gmail.com
Jekoš Barbara barbara.jekos@guest.arnes.si
Jeraj Cirila jeraj.cirila@gmail.com
Kastelic Tatjana tatjana.kast@gmail.com
Kodrca Marija marija.kodra@gmail.com
Konjar Cvetka cvetka.konjar@guest.arnes.si
Koren Majda majda.koren@guest.arnes.si
Košnik Zdenka zdenka.kosnik@guest.arnes.si
Koudila Majda majda.koudila@guest.arnes.si
Livk Karolina karolina.livk@guest.arnes.si
Lukić Irena irena.lukic@guest.arnes.si
Malešič Alenka alenka.malesic@guest.arnes.si
Malis Urška urska.malis@guest.arnes.si
Miklavc Pintarič Simona simona.miklavc@amis.net
Pavlovič Zvonka zvonka.pavlovic@gmail.com
Pezdir Jožica jozica.pezdir@guest.arnes.si
Pipan Milan milanpipan@yahoo.com
Pleteršek Tatjana tatjana.pletersek@guest.arnes.si
Plos Katja katja.plos@guest.arnes.si
Podgornik Jana podgornik.jana@yahoo.com
Podgornik Lori lori.podgornik@guest.arnes.si
Rebič Katarina katarinarebic@gmail.com
Rudaš Andreja andreja.rudas@gmail.com
Stankovič Uroš stankovic_uros@yahoo.com
Stegnar Irena irena.stegnar@guest.arnes.si
Stepančič Maja maja.stepancic@guest.arnes.si
Strnad Rot Tina tina.rot@gmail.com
Strojan Tanja tanja.strojan@guest.arnes.si
Tomšič Juvančič Katjuša katjusa.tomsic-juvancic@guest.arnes.si
Vodovnik Knez Sanela sanela.vodovnik-knez@guest.arnes.si
Winkler Katja katja.winkler@guest.arnes.si
Zgonc Tanja tanjazgonc@gmail.com
Žle Irena irena.zle@guest.arnes.si