Seznam naših učiteljev

1.A, Tatjana Kastelic, učilnica 20
1.A, Marija Kodrca, učilnica 20
1.B, Tanja Strojan, učilnica 21
1.B, Katarina Rebič, učilnica 21
2.A, Tanja Cvetko, učilnica 16
2.B, Mateja Dovžan Kukić, učilnica 17
2.C, Urška Gale, učilnica 19
3.A, Vera Fujs, učilnica 13
3.B, Cirila Jeraj, učilnica 14
4.A, Lota Gasser, učilnica 12
4.B, Tina Rot, učilnica 11
5.A, Tatjana Hrovat, učilnica 32
5.B, Zdenka Košnik, učilnica 31
5.C, Katja Winkler, učilnica 29
I. skupina, Simona Miklavc Pintarič, učilnica 20
II. skupina, Emilijan Grgić, učilnica 21
III. skupina, Mojca Starešinič Becele, učilnica 16
IV. skupina, Mitar Pavlović, učilnica 17
V. skupina, Milan Pipan, učilnica 19
VI. skupina, Majda Koren, Simona Skupek, učilnica 13
VII. skupina, Neža Gončin, Irena Žle,  učilnica 14
VIII. skupina, Katarina Rebič, Urška Gale, Katja Winkler, Katjuša Tomšič Juvančič, Simona Skupek, učilnica 11
IX. skupina, Katja Plos, Alenka Malešič, Irena Lukić, Tanja Cvetko, Tatjana Hrovat, učilnica 12

6.A Mateja Iskra, učilnica 23
6.B, Simona Miklavc Pintarič, učilnica 24
7.A, Majda Koudila, učilnica 25
7.B, Goran Ivetić, učilnica P8
8.A, Alenka Malešič, učilnica P7
8.B, Nina Bradić, učilnica 26
9.A, Tatjana Pleteršek, učilnica 28
9.B, Dušan Grabnar, učilnica P10
Milena Fekonja (GEO), učilnica 24
Barbara Jekoš (ŠPV), mala in velika telovadnica
Karolina Livk (TIT), učilnici P14, 33
Urška Malis (lab), učilnice P7, P10, P11
Jožica Pezdir (MAT), učilnici P10, P11
Lori Podgornik (TJA, IP FI), učilnice 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 31
Simona Skupek (TJA, SLJ), učilnice 23, 24, 26, 7P
Irena Stegnar (FIZ, KEM, NAR, POK), učilnici P10, P11
Katjuša Tomšič Juvančič, učilnica 24
Tanja Zgonc (GV), učilnica P9
Irena Žle (LV), učilnica P9

 

priimek in ime e-poštni naslov
Bradić Nina nina.bradic@gmail.com
Cvetko Tanja tanja.cvetko@gmail.com
Dovžan Kukič Mateja matejadovzank@gmail.com
Demič Teja tea.asic@gmail.com
Fekonja Milena milena.fekonja@gmail.com
Fujs Vera vera.fujs@gmail.com
Gale Urška podarisonce@gmail.com
Gasser Lota lota.gasser@gmail.com
Gončin Neža neza.barbalic@gmail.com
Grabnar Dušan dusan.grabnar@guest.arnes.si
Grgič Emilijan emilijan.grgic@gmail.com
Hočevar Franci franci.hocevar@guest.arnes.si
Hrovat Tatjana tatjana.hrovat4@gmail.com
Iskra Mateja mateja.iskra@gmail.com
Ivetić Goran goran.ivetic@gmail.com
Jekoš Barbara barbara.jekos@guest.arnes.si
Jeraj Cirila jeraj.cirila@gmail.com
Kastelic Tatjana tatjana.kast@gmail.com
Kodrca Marija marija.kodrca@gmail.com
Koren Majda majda.koren@guest.arnes.si
Košnik Zdenka zdenka.kosnik@guest.arnes.si
Koudila Majda majda.koudila@guest.arnes.si
Livk Karolina karolina.livk@guest.arnes.si
Lukić Irena irena.lukic@guest.arnes.si
Malešič Alenka alenka.malesic@guest.arnes.si
Malis Urška urska.malis@guest.arnes.si
Miklavc Pintarič Simona simona.miklavc@amis.net
Pavlović Mitar mico_pavlovic@yahoo.com
Pezdir Jožica jozica.pezdir@guest.arnes.si
Pipan Milan milanpipan@yahoo.com
Pleteršek Tatjana tatjana.pletersek@guest.arnes.si
Plos Katja katja.plos@guest.arnes.si
Podgornik Lori lori.podgornik@guest.arnes.si
Rebič Katarina katarinarebic@gmail.com
Rot Tina tina.rot@gmail.com
Skupek Simona simona.skupek@gmail.com
Starešinič Becele Mojca staresinicmojca@hotmail.com
Stegnar Irena irena.stegnar@guest.arnes.si
Stepančič Maja maja.stepancic@guest.arnes.si
Strojan Tanja tanja.strojan@guest.arnes.si
Tomšič Juvančič Katjuša katjusa.tomsic-juvancic@guest.arnes.si
Winkler Katja katja.winkler@guest.arnes.si
Zgonc Tanja tanjazgonc@gmail.com
Žle Irena irena.zle@guest.arnes.si