Seznam naših učiteljev

1.A, Tatjana Kastelic, učilnica 20
1.B, Tanja Strojan, učilnica 21
1.A, 1.B Katarina Rebič, učilnica 20, 21
1.C, Urška Gale, učilnica 19
2.A, Katja Winkler, učilnica 16
2.B, Mateja Dovžan Kukić, učilnica 17
3.A, Vera Fujs, učilnica 13
3.B, Cirila Jeraj, učilnica 14
4.A, Lota Gasser, učilnica 12
4.B, Tina Rot, učilnica 29
5.A, Tatjana Hrovat, učilnica 32
5.B, Zdenka Košnik, učilnica 31
5.C, Katja Winkler, učilnica 29
I. skupina, Mojca Starešinič Becele, učilnica 20
II. skupina, Emilijan Grgić, učilnica 21
III. skupina, Simona Miklavc Pintarič, učilnica 19
IV. skupina, Mitar Pavlović, učilnica 17
V. skupina, Milan Pipan, učilnica 16
VI. skupina, Majda Koren, Simona Skupek, učilnica 13
VII. skupina, Irena Žle,  učilnica 14
VIII. skupina, Patricija Vičič, učilnica 11
IX. skupina, Katarina Rebič, Tatjana Hrovat, Urška Gale, Tanja Cvetko, učilnica 12

6.A, Irena Stegnar, učilnica P11
6.B, Dušan Grabnar, učilnica P10
6.C, Pleteršek Tatjana, učilnica 28
7.A, Mateja Iskra, učilnica 23
7.B, Simona Miklavc Pintarič, učilnica 24
8.A, Majda Koudila, učilnica 25
8.B, Goran Ivetić, učilnica P8
9.A, Alenka Malešič, učilnica P7
9.B, Nina Bradić, učilnica 26
Milena Fekonja (GEO), učilnica 24
Barbara Jekoš (ŠPV), mala in velika telovadnica
Karolina Livk (TIT), učilnici P14, 33
Urška Malis (lab), učilnice P8, P10, P11
Jožica Pezdir (MAT), učilnici P8, P10, P11, 24
Nadarević Vesna (MAT), učilnica P8, P10, P11, P14
Lori Podgornik (TJA, IP FI), učilnice 13, 24, 25, 28, 31
Simona Skupek (TJA, SLJ), učilnice 7P, 9P, P10, P11, 23, 25, 33
Katjuša Tomšič Juvančič, učilnica 24
Tanja Zgonc (GV), učilnica P9
Irena Žle (LV), učilnica P9

 

priimek in ime e-poštni naslov
Bradić Nina nina.bradic@gmail.com
Cvetko Tanja tanja.cvetko1@guest.arnes.si
Dovžan Kukič Mateja mateja.dovzan-kukic@guest.arnes.si
Fekonja Milena milena.fekonja@gmail.com
Fujs Vera vera.fujs@guest.arnes.si
Gale Urška podarisonce@gmail.com
Gasser Lota lota.gasser-voncina@guest.arnes.si
Gončin Neža neza.goncin@guest.arnes.si
Grabnar Dušan dusan.grabnar@guest.arnes.si
Grgič Emilijan emilijan.grgic@guest.arnes.si
Hočevar Franci franci.hocevar@guest.arnes.si
Hrovat Tatjana tatjana.hrovat@guest.arnes.si
Iskra Mateja mateja.iskra@guest.arnes.si
Ivetić Goran goran.ivetic@guest.arnes.si
Jekoš Barbara barbara.jekos@guest.arnes.si
Jeraj Cirila cirila.jeraj@guest.arnes.si
Kastelic Tatjana tatjana.kastelic2@guest.arnes.si
Koren Majda majda.koren@guest.arnes.si
Košnik Zdenka zdenka.kosnik@guest.arnes.si
Koudila Majda majda.koudila@guest.arnes.si
Livk Karolina karolina.livk@guest.arnes.si
Lukić Irena irena.lukic@guest.arnes.si
Malešič Alenka alenka.malesic@guest.arnes.si
Malis Urška urska.malis@guest.arnes.si
Miklavc Pintarič Simona simona.miklavc-pintaric@guest.arnes.si
Pavlović Mitar mico_pavlovic@yahoo.com
Pezdir Jožica jozica.pezdir@guest.arnes.si
Pipan Milan milanpipan@yahoo.com
Pleteršek Tatjana tatjana.pletersek@guest.arnes.si
Plos Katja katja.plos@guest.arnes.si
Podgornik Lori lori.podgornik@guest.arnes.si
Rebič Katarina katarina.rebic@guest.arnes.si
Rot Tina tina.rot@guest.arnes.si
Skupek Simona simona.skupek@guest.arnes.si
Starešinič Becele Mojca mojca.staresinic1@guest.arnes.si
Stegnar Irena irena.stegnar@guest.arnes.si
Stepančič Maja maja.stepancic@guest.arnes.si
Strojan Tanja tanja.strojan@guest.arnes.si
Tomšič Juvančič Katjuša katjusa.tomsic-juvancic@guest.arnes.si
Turšič Ana ana.tursic@centerjanezalevca.si
Patricija Vičić patricija.vicic@guest.arnes.si
Winkler Katja katja.winkler@guest.arnes.si
Zgonc Tanja tanja.zgonc1@guest.arnes.si
Žle Irena irena.zle@guest.arnes.si