V delu!

Seznam naših učiteljev

1.A, Tatjana Kastelic, učilnica 20
1.B, Tanja Strojan, učilnica 21
1.A, 1.B Katarina Rebič, učilnica 20, 21
1.C, Urška Gale, Neža Gončin, učilnica 19
2.A, Lucija Šeme, učilnica 16
2.B, Mateja Dovžan Kukić, učilnica 17
2.C, Živa Škrinjar, učilnica
3.A, Vera Fujs, učilnica 13
3.B, Cirila Jeraj, učilnica 14
3.C, Tanja Cvetko, učilnica
4.A, Lota Gasser Vončina, učilnica 12
4.B, Tina Rot, učilnica 29
4.C, Mateja Orthaber, učilnica
5.A, Tatjana Hrovat, učilnica 32
5.B, Zdenka Košnik, učilnica 31
5.C, Katja Winkler, učilnica 29
I. skupina, Simona Miklavc Pintarič, učilnica 20
II. skupina, Emilijan Grgić, učilnica 21
III. skupina, Katja Zorko, učilnica 19
IV. skupina, Mitar Pavlović, učilnica 12
V. skupina, Katarina Žnidaršič, učilnica 17
VI. skupina, Milan Pipan, učilnica 13
VII. skupina, Patricija Vičič, učilnica 14
VIII. skupina, Mojca Starešinič Becele, učilnica 24
IX. skupina, Amra Bektešević, učilnica 23
X. skupina, Majda Koren/Aleksandra Širovnik/Andrej Vršič, učilnica 11

6.A, Simona Miklavc Pintarič, učilnica P9
6.B, Nina Bradič, učilnica P10
7.A, Irena Stegnar, učilnica P11
7.B, Dušan Grabnar, učilnica P10
7.C, Tatjana Pleteršek, učilnica 28
8.A, Mateja Iskra, učilnica P4
8.B, Vesna Nadarević, učilnica P7
9.A, Majda Koudila, učilnica 25
9.B, Goran Ivetić, učilnica P8
Milena Fekonja (GEO), učilnica 24
Barbara Jekoš (ŠPV), mala in velika telovadnica
Karolina Livk (TIT), učilnici P14, 33
Urška Malis (lab), učilnice P8, P10, P11
Jožica Pezdir (MAT), učilnici P8, P10, P11, 24
Nadarević Vesna (MAT), učilnica P8, P10, P11, P14
Lori Podgornik (TJA, IP FI), učilnice 13, 24, 25, 28, 31
Simona Skupek (TJA, SLJ), učilnice 7P, 9P, P10, P11, 23, 25, 33
Katjuša Tomšič Juvančič, učilnica 24
Tanja Zgonc (GV), učilnica P9
Irena Žle (LV), učilnica P9

 

priimek in ime e-poštni naslov
Bradić Nina nina.bradic@gmail.com
Cvetko Tanja tanja.cvetko1@guest.arnes.si
Dovžan Kukič Mateja mateja.dovzan-kukic@guest.arnes.si
Fekonja Milena milena.fekonja@gmail.com
Fleischmann Aleksandra aleksandra.fleischmann@centerjanezalevca.si
Fujs Vera vera.fujs@guest.arnes.si
Gale Urška podarisonce@gmail.com
Gasser Lota lota.gasser-voncina@guest.arnes.si
Gončin Neža neza.goncin@guest.arnes.si
Grabnar Dušan dusan.grabnar@guest.arnes.si
Grgič Emilijan emilijan.grgic@guest.arnes.si
Hočevar Franci franci.hocevar@guest.arnes.si
Hrovat Tatjana tatjana.hrovat@guest.arnes.si
Iskra Mateja mateja.iskra@guest.arnes.si
Ivetić Goran goran.ivetic@guest.arnes.si
Jekoš Barbara barbara.jekos@guest.arnes.si
Jeraj Cirila cirila.jeraj@guest.arnes.si
Kastelic Tatjana tatjana.kastelic2@guest.arnes.si
Kolar Alenka alenka.kolar1@guest.arnes.si
Koren Majda majda.koren@guest.arnes.si
Košnik Zdenka zdenka.kosnik@guest.arnes.si
Koudila Majda majda.koudila@guest.arnes.si
Livk Karolina karolina.livk@guest.arnes.si
Lukić Irena irena.lukic@guest.arnes.si
Malešič Alenka alenka.malesic@guest.arnes.si
Malis Urška urska.malis@guest.arnes.si
Miklavc Pintarič Simona simona.miklavc-pintaric@guest.arnes.si
Orthaber Mateja mateja.orthaber@guest.arnes.si
Pavlović Mitar mico_pavlovic@yahoo.com
Pezdir Jožica jozica.pezdir@guest.arnes.si
Pipan Milan milanpipan@yahoo.com
Pleteršek Tatjana tatjana.pletersek@guest.arnes.si
Plos Katja katja.plos@guest.arnes.si
Podgornik Lori lori.podgornik@guest.arnes.si
Rebič Katarina katarina.rebic@guest.arnes.si
Rot Tina tina.rot@guest.arnes.si
Skupek Simona simona.skupek@guest.arnes.si
Starešinič Becele Mojca mojca.staresinic1@guest.arnes.si
Stegnar Irena irena.stegnar@guest.arnes.si
Stepančič Maja maja.stepancic@guest.arnes.si
Strojan Tanja tanja.strojan@guest.arnes.si
Tomšič Juvančič Katjuša katjusa.tomsic-juvancic@guest.arnes.si
Turšič Ana ana.tursic@centerjanezalevca.si
Patricija Vičić patricija.vicic@guest.arnes.si
Winkler Katja katja.winkler@guest.arnes.si
Zgonc Tanja tanja.zgonc1@guest.arnes.si
Žle Irena irena.zle@guest.arnes.si