Seznam naših učiteljev

1.A, Širovnik Aleksandra, učilnica 20
1.B, Strojan Tanja, učilnica 21
1.B, Katarina R, učilnica 21
1.C, Urška Gale, učilnica 19
2.A, Kordeš Tjaša, učilnica 12
2.B, Mateja Dovžan Kukić, učilnica 17
2.C, Živa Škrinjar, učilnica 16
3.A, Vera Fujs, učilnica 13
3.B, Cirila Jeraj, učilnica 14
3.C, Tanja Cvetko, učilnica 11
4.A, Lota Gasser Vončina, učilnica 4
4.B, Tina Rot, učilnica 29
4.C, Mateja Orthaber, učilnica 24
5.A, Tatjana Hrovat, učilnica 32
5.B, Zdenka Košnik, učilnica 31
5.C, Katja Winkler, učilnica 33
I. skupina, Katja Zupančič, učilnica 20
II. skupina, Emilijan Grgić, učilnica 21
III. skupina, Simona Miklavc Pintarič, učilnica 19
IV. skupina, Tinkara Grilc, učilnica 12
V. skupina, Katja Zorko, učilnica 17
VI. skupina, Milan Pipan, učilnica 14
VII. skupina, Katarina Žnidaršič, učilnica 13
VIII. skupina, Andraž Burazin, učilnica 12
IX. skupina, Mojca Starešinič Becele, učilnica 4
X. skupina, Rok Prusnik, učilnica 11

6.A Tomšič Juvančič Katjuša, 7P
6.B Jekoš Barbara, 8P
6.C Simona Skupek, 28
7.A, Simona Miklavc Pintarič, učilnica P9
7.B, Nina Bradič, učilnica 26
8.A, Irena Stegnar, učilnica P11
8.B, Dušan Grabnar, učilnica P10
8.C, Tatjana Pleteršek, učilnica 28
9.A, Mateja Iskra, učilnica 4pr, Klet, 23
9.B, Vesna Nadarević, učilnica klet

Milena Fekonja (GEO), učilnica 23
Goran Ivetić, učilnica P8
Majda Koudila, učilnica klet, P7, 23, 25, 26, 33
Karolina Livk (TIT), učilnici P14, KnjU
Alenka Malešič P7, P12
Urška Malis (lab), učilnice P7, P10, P11
Jožica Pezdir (MAT), učilnica Klet
Nadarević Vesna (MAT), učilnica Klet, P10, P11
Lori Podgornik (TJA, IP FI), učilnice 7P, 10P, 25, 28, 31
Simona Skupek (TJA, SLJ), učilnice 10P, 23, 25, 26, 28, 32
Katjuša Tomšič Juvančič, DSPprit
Tanja Zgonc (GV), učilnica P9
Irena Žle (LV), učilnica P9

 

priimek in ime e-poštni naslov
Alauf Vida vida.alauf@gmail.com
Bradić Nina nina.bradic@gmail.com
Bučar Katarina katarina.bucar@centerjanezalevca.si
Burazin Andraž andrazburazin@gmail.com
Cvetko Tanja tanja.cvetko1@guest.arnes.si
Dovžan Kukič Mateja mateja.dovzan-kukic@guest.arnes.si
Drempetič Alenka alenka.d78mail.com
Fleischmann Aleksandra aleksandra.fleischmann@centerjanezalevca.si
Fujs Vera vera.fujs@guest.arnes.si
Gale Urška podarisonce@gmail.com
Gasser Vončina Lota lota.gasser-voncina@guest.arnes.si
Gončin Neža neza.goncin@guest.arnes.si
Grabnar Dušan dusan.grabnar@guest.arnes.si
Grgič Emilijan emilijan.grgic@guest.arnes.si
Grilc Tinkara grilc.tinkara@gmail.com
Hočevar Franci franci.hocevar@guest.arnes.si
Hrovat Tatjana tatjana.hrovat@guest.arnes.si
Iskra Mateja mateja.iskra@guest.arnes.si
Ivetić Goran goran.ivetic@gmail.com
Jekoš Barbara barbara.jekos@guest.arnes.si
Jeraj Cirila cirila.jeraj@guest.arnes.si
Kastelic Tatjana tatjana.kastelic2@guest.arnes.si
Koren Majda majda.koren@guest.arnes.si
Kordež Tjaša tjasa.kordez1@guest.arnes.si
Košnik Zdenka zdenka.kosnik@guest.arnes.si
Koudila Majda majda.koudila@guest.arnes.si
Livk Karolina karolina.livk@guest.arnes.si
Lukić Irena irena.lukic@guest.arnes.si
Lutman Branka branka.lutman@centerjanezalevca.si
Malešič Alenka alenka.malesic@guest.arnes.si
Malis Urška urska.malis@guest.arnes.si
Miklavc Pintarič Simona simona.miklavc-pintaric@guest.arnes.si
Nadarević Vesna vesna410@gmail.com
Orthaber Mateja mateja.orthaber@guest.arnes.si
Pezdir Jožica jozica.pezdir@guest.arnes.si
Pipan Milan milanpipan@yahoo.com
Pleteršek Tatjana tatjana.pletersek@guest.arnes.si
Plos Katja katja.plos@guest.arnes.si
Podgornik Lori lori.podgornik@guest.arnes.si
Rebič Katarina katarina.rebic@guest.arnes.si
Rot Tina tina.rot@guest.arnes.si
Rupnik Jasna jasna.rupnik3@guest.arnes.si
Skupek Simona simona.skupek@guest.arnes.si
Starešinič Becele Mojca mojca.staresinic1@guest.arnes.si
Stegnar Irena irena.stegnar@guest.arnes.si
Stepančič Maja maja.stepancic@guest.arnes.si
Strojan Tanja tanja.strojan@guest.arnes.si
Širovnik Aleksandra aleksandra.sirovnik@gmail.com
Škrinjar Živa ziva.tomc@gmail.com
Škripec Sandra sandra.skripec@gmail.com
Tomšič Juvančič Katjuša katjusa.tomsic-juvancic@guest.arnes.si
Winkler Katja katja.winkler@guest.arnes.si
Zgonc Tanja tanja.zgonc1@guest.arnes.si
Zorko Katarina zorkokatja@yahoo.com
Zuapnčič Katja katja.zupancic5@gmail.com
Žle Irena irena.zle@guest.arnes.si